Graziosa

The collection „Graziosa“ charms the viewer with its classical und delicate gracefulness. A traditional oriental ornament in cool, modest colours renders this collection a very masculine touch. The modern vintage style creates a stylish and elegant effect on the wall which is strongly underlined by the classical stripe pattern. With their embossed textile structure, matching plain colours are reminiscent of the age of the French Sun King who used to have his walls decorated with precious fabrics.

Adding to the collection is a tendril in a floral pattern, with the register embossing design emphasizing the playful, delicate details of the shape. The harmonising stripe superbly picks up this 3-D effect. Matching plain colour options complement this series.

A wonderful traditional floral theme adds to this collection with a graceful flower motif in the register embossing style, where the flower petals appear to be hand-drawn and in full blossom. A delicate pink and a precious red shade are sure to create a breath-taking highlight on the wall.

Material: Hot-embossed on high-quality non-woven

Period of validity: Until end of 2018

 

Patterns Back to top

 

Stripes Back to top

 

Plains Back to top

Graziosa

Die Kollektion „Graziosa“ besticht durch ihre klassische und grazile Anmutung. Ein klassisches orientalisches Ornament ist durch seine kühle zurückhaltende Farbgebung sehr maskulin gestaltet. Durch den modernen Vintageeffekt wird eine stilvolle und elegante Wirkung an der Wand erzeugt. Diese wird durch den klassischen Streifen unterstützt. Passende Unis erinnern durch Ihre Textilpräge an die Zeiten des Sonnenkönigs, der seine Wände mit edlen Stoffen bespannte.

Die Kollektion wird durch eine Ranke mit floraler Anmutung ergänzt. Die Registerpräge betont dabei die spielerischen, feinen Details des Musters. Der passende Streifen nimmt diesen 3-D- Effekt in sich auf. Passende Unis vervollständigen diese Serie.

Ein wunderbares klassisches florales Thema rundet diese Kollektion durch eine graziöse Blume in Registerpräge ab. Die Blütenblätter erscheinen dabei wie von Hand gezeichnet und erscheinen in vollendeter Blütenpracht. Zartes Rosa und ein edler Rotton sorgen für ein absolutes Highlight an der Wand.

Material: Heißpräge auf hochwertigem Vliesträger

Laufzeit der Kollektion: Bis Ende 2018

 

Muster zurück zum Seitenbeginn

 

Streifen zurück zum Seitenbeginn

 

Unis zurück zum Seitenbeginn